top of page

Weekly Blog 10/21/22

Didn't really get a chance to write a blog this week so majority of this week's blog will be a repeat from the various posts I've made in the Youtube Community tab throughout the week. Then again I think the stuff does bare repeating for anyone who may of missed it from its original source.

Youtube and Mods

Work on Sweet Expedition is still going along smoothly. My current plan, modding wise, is to focus on that and get it to the point I'm content with releasing it before fully resuming work on projects like Dawn of Djinn. If I make any major updates relating to Golden Sun in between, I'll let you know. Speaking of Golden Sun projects. I did finally get around to making a trailer showing off Golden Sun QOL, a mod focused around adding Quality of Life features to Golden Sun. The project has been done for a bit, but I get the feeling that because it released without a trailer, it may of went under people's radar. That said, it just clicked in my head how quickly the Golden Sun QOL trailer blew up. Thanks again for the literally overwhelming response that project has gotten. TBH I don't feel like it deserves it, but I'm not going to complain about it. Just know I have and will have done even more incredible things in the Golden Sun scene so if you like Golden Sun, be sure to check them out. I'll be starting to upload videos of a Golden Sun Lost Age Randomizer I did in the month of November. So if you recently subscribed to the channel because of that, be sure to keep your eyes open because Lost Age Randomizer was a wild time and I think they style I used for editing down those stream VODs for this series will really highlight that. Next major Golden Sun thing I'll probably be working on is making either a trailer or edited video tying to featuring the Golden Sun challenge pack. But between Sweet Expedition and the mis. videos I want to make in October, don't be too shocked if takes at least a couple months to see the light of day. Modding wise, Paper Mario has been taking priority and I still want to do more with the "Overseer October" theme I've been going with. Might even extend videos tying to my OC into November, as there's many more videos I've started working on but won't have time to finish this month. Don't worry though, I'll be transitioning back to more usual uploads. I've even started uploading and queuing the videos. The Overseer stuff will just be sprinkled in-between the more usual uploads. I will be taking it a bit slow to buy myself more time to rebuild my backlog but I can assure you that the Lost Age Randomizer videos I've been teasing will begin, starting November, along with Pokémon XG. More detail on the November's upload plan, at the end of this month. As for streaming, I'm still settling down from spending time with family this weekend, so I decided to pass. With that said, I might as well say now that there definitely won't be a stream next weekend as that's the weekend of a major charity steam, I watch every year. It's one of the things I look forward to watching all year. So, I think actually streaming can wait another year. I'll post another reminder next week, (along with talking about the stream I watch in case you're interested in checking it out too.)

Mis

Overseer October







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

12/22/23 Update Blog

Mini blog time. With the upcoming holidays, I'm not sure if I'm going to feel up to recording Game N Chill this weekend. So, I might as well do this now. First off, as it stands I'm going to try to st

bottom of page